HP Black 15.6″ 15-f233wm Laptop PC with Intel Celeron N3050 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 10 Home Review

HP Black 15.6″ 15-f233wm Laptop PC with Intel Celeron N3050 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 10 Home

 

I cannot believe that Hewlett Packard would sell such crap in stores! I have personally always brought Dell products and never strayed from them until one day, I saw a laptop that I thought had amazing features. This by far was the worst mistake I ever made buying it. I got home opened the box and proceeded to jump right into exploring the 15.6 widescreen device. The laptop came with windows 10 home software, with AMD Quad-Core A6-5200 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive. I hated the laptop in the first two days of use; in addition the laptop is the slowest running laptop on the planet. I spent $400.00 for what I consider junk; the sad part is that it is fairly new and I cannot even sell the junk for $150.00. I have learned my lesson and will never ever buy another HP laptop again.  So if there is any question whether or not this is a good device I would say absolutely not! For those of you who are just die hard fans of this make check it out!

 

laptop

One thought on “HP Black 15.6″ 15-f233wm Laptop PC with Intel Celeron N3050 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 10 Home Review”

Leave a Reply

