Who Is Robert Ford?

robert Ford

I’ve been in the Music industry over 35 years! My first Love was playing Keyboards in the San Francisco Bay Area in the 70s. later toured the US, then Japan. I took my Music experience to the Studio and Started Gateway Recording Studio in the SF area. Since 19998 I’ve devoted Myself to Audio Mastering. In 2010 I was Promoted to the position of the V.P. of Serengeti Records in Indianapolis, Ind. I am Blessed to go Full Circle in the Music Industry, and offer My Audio Mastering Service for Your needs!! Contact; Bob Ford Mastering,; (661) 303-6306 or email // robotford@gmail.com // Be Blessed !!

split

youtube promo!

Leave a Reply

