Iris West Is She Really Dead!!!

The-Flash-Iris-West-Killed-By-Savitar

I could not believe what my eyes have seen after watching the flash on 5/16/2017. This cannot be true that the love of Barry’s life is now gone and not to return. I honestly felt my heart drop after seeing that Iris was struck in the back right in front of Barry and Joe West. Most believe that Iris West will live by having some strange twist that will have all of us smiling that she did not die. I just have to have hope that when we watch the final episode that Iris will open her eyes again.I truly want the best for her and I wanted to see her and Barry marry and have children! Do anyone else feel that Iris is still alive? I need to know!

Leave a Reply

